Posted by on August 6, 2022 11:37 am
Tags:
Categories: Breaking News Epoch Times News

LIVE NOW: CPAC Texas 2022—Day 3

The Conservative Political Action Conference (CPAC) Texas 2022 will take place at the Hilton Anatole hotel in Dallas from Aug. 4 to Aug. 7. Former President Donald Trump is scheduled to speak at 6:35 p.m. ET (5:35 p.m. CT) on Aug. 6. EpochTV and NTD will livestream CPAC Texas 2022, starting at 10:45 a.m. ET (9:45 a.m. CT) on Aug. 6. Access the livestream on this page.
Program Overview
* Events are subject to change, and all times are Central Daylight Time (CDT).
9:45 am – 10:00 am
Criminal Justice Reform Done Right
Doug Collins
10:00 am – 10:40 am
The World is Watching
Jay Aeba, Miklos Szantho, Eduardo Bolsonaro
10:40 am – 11:00 am
Caging the Red Dragon
Bill Hagerty, Gordon Chang…

US News | The Epoch Times Read More

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.